Responsibilities
See 'Staff Project Allocations' link for individual procurement project contacts
Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Corporate Services Category Lead: Corporate Services/Estates & Facilities
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Service Frameworks; Bespoke Procurement Project Consultancy
07983 339079
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist - Outsourced Pharmacy Services Pharmacy Procurement Specialist
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Homecare Services; Outsourced Services
07956 487908
David Downey Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Workforce Category Initiatives
david.downey@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East of England Trusts
07766 763 861
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Project Manager: Corporate Services/Estates & Facilities
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Estates & Facilities, Non-clinical initiatives
07983 339019
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Head of Workforce Category Lead: Workforce
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Midlands Trusts
07983 339080
Melissa Klitzka Responsibilities
Communications Manager Marketing and Communications
melissa.klitzka@eoecph.nhs.uk Customer Training Events
07947 902373 Conferences
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: eProcurement Systems
07950 959437
Rachel Naylon Responsibilities
Assistant Director of Procurement Organisational Leadership, Strategic Development and Operational Management.
rachel.naylon@eoecph.nhs.uk Executive Lead: Integrated Care; Pharmacy and Workforce
07983 339010
Rob O'Neill Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Project Manager: Corporate Services/Estates & Facilities
rob.oneill@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487947
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Account Management
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Director of Procurement Organisational Leadership, Strategic Development and Operational Management.
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk Executive Lead: Corporate Services/Estates & Facilities/Ambulance Trusts
07976 720833
Stephanie Rose Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Category Lead: Pharmacy Procurement
stephanie.rose@eoecph.nhs.uk
07947 902293
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst & Systems Lead Information Analysis
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk Customer Reporting
07983 339081
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Manager Business Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Finance, Accounts Payable, Freedom of Information Requests
07538 182440

This is a printable version of http://eoecph.nhs.uk/contact-information.htm?pr=