Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Purchased Healthcare PHC Lead
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Day Rate Consultancy: Bespoke Project Support
07983 339079 Statutory Audit, Counter Fraud; Legal Services and Commissioning Partner Frameworks
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Procurement Manager: Pharmacy Homecare Services
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487908
Clare Drew Responsibilities
Procurement Manager: Clinical Thermometers
clare.drew@eoecph.nhs.uk Endoscopy / Radiology / Vascular Products
07960 944032 Bariatric Furniture & Equipment
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Manager: Non-Clinical Analysis & Reconciliation
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Estates & Facilities
07983 339019 Medical Equipment Maintenance
Jessica Good Responsibilities
Procurement Manager: Pharmacy Insulin Pumps
jessica.good@eoecph.nhs.uk Total Parenteral Nutrition
07508 001455 Contrast Media
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist: Agency Staffing National Clinical Staffing Framework
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk International Recruitment
07983 339080 Nursing Framework (outgoing)
Nawaz Habib Responsibilities
Procurement Officer: Clinical Project Support
nawaz.habib@eoecph.nhs.uk Theatre Surgery Consumables
07983 339023 Clinical Consumables
Fiona Holliday Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist: Agency Staffing National Clinical Staffing Framework
fiona.holliday@eoecph.nhs.uk International Recruitment
07766 763861 Nursing Framework (outgoing)
David John Responsibilities
Chief Executive Officer Strategic Management of the Hub
david.john@eoecph.nhs.uk Member of the Executive Team
07766 763859
Uma Kumpatla Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Business Analysis Reporting and Support
uma.kumpatla@eoecph.nhs.uk
07770 350445
Helen Mason Responsibilities
Head of Non-Clinical Non-Clinical Lead
helen.mason@eoecph.nhs.uk Document Storage & Retrieval and Bulk Scanning Services
07956 487947 IT and Mobile Phones
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk e-procurement systems
07950 959437
Melanie Nicholson Responsibilities
Communications Manager Internal & external communications
melanie.nicholson@eoecph.nhs.uk Event Management
07947 902373 Publications
Carol Piggott Responsibilities
Head of Clinical Clinical Lead
carol.piggott@eoecph.nhs.uk Clinical Consumables
07538 182452 Ophthalmology
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Director of Procurement Strategic Management of the Hub
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk Member of the Executive Team
07976 720833
Stephanie Rose (nee Sprakes) Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Pharmacy Lead
stephanie.rose@eoecph.nhs.uk Medical Liquid Oxygen
07947 902293 Drug Testing Kits
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst Business Analysis Reporting and Support
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk IT/Systems
07983 339081
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Services Manager Business Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk FOI Requests
07538 182440 Board Level Support
Pauline Totten Responsibilities
Senior Clinical Procurement Nurse Specialist Trust Support & Savings
pauline.totten@eoecph.nhs.uk NHS SC Product Switch
07956 487946 Alliance Standardisation
Steve Upton Responsibilities
Clinical Procurement Specialist Trust Support & Savings
steve.upton@eoecph.nhs.uk NHS SC Product Switch
07908 975593 Alliance Standardisation
Matthew  Wood Responsibilities
Procurement Manager: Clinical Commitment Discounts
matthew.wood@eoecph.nhs.uk Urology
07766 763872 Continence Products and Home Delivery

This is a printable version of http://eoecph.nhs.uk/contact-information.htm?pr=