Logo: NHS East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub
Search

Related links

Staff Contact Details

  Responsibilities
See 'Staff Project Allocations' link for individual procurement project contacts
Sandra Atik Responsibilities
Head of Purchased Healthcare Purchased Health Care Category Lead
sandra.atik@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Bespoke Procurement Project Consultancy
07983 339079
Joe Bassett Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Pharmacy Procurement Category Project Manager
joe.bassett@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Homecare Services
07956 487908
Clare Drew Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Clinical Category Project Manager
clare.drew@eoecph.nhs.uk
07960 944032
Stephen Evans Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Non-Clinical Category Project Manager
stephen.evans@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Estates & Facilities
07983 339019
Jessica Good Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Pharmacy Procurement Category Project Manager
jessica.good@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: CCG Pharmacy Procurement
07508 001455
Chris Goody Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Temporary Staffing Category Lead
chris.goody@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East Midlands based organisations
07983 339080
Nawaz Habib Responsibilities
Procurement Officer Clinical Category Project Officer
nawaz.habib@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339023
Fiona Holliday Responsibilities
Procurement Specialist Temporary Staffing Category Lead
fiona.holliday@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: East of England based organisations
07766 763861
David John Responsibilities
Chief Executive Officer Organisational Leadership & Management
david.john@eoecph.nhs.uk
07766 763859
Melissa Klitzka Responsibilities
Communications Manager Marketing and Communications
melissa.klitzka@eoecph.nhs.uk
07947 902373
Helen Mason Responsibilities
Head of Non-Clinical Non-Clinical Category Lead
helen.mason@eoecph.nhs.uk
07956 487947
Darren McVee Responsibilities
Enablement Manager eProcurement Strategy
darren.mcvee@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: eProcurement Systems
07950 959437
Rachel Naylon Responsibilities
Assistant Director of Procurement Strategic Development and Operational Management
rachel.naylon@eoecph.nhs.uk
07983 339010
Carol Piggott Responsibilities
Head of Clinical Clinical Category Lead
carol.piggott@eoecph.nhs.uk
07538 182452
James Richards Responsibilities
National Ambulance Procurement Delivery Manager NHS Commercial Alliance National Ambulance Procurement Account Management
james.richards@eoecph.nhs.uk
07798 572028
Howard Rolfe Responsibilities
Director of Procurement Strategic Development and Operational Management
howard.rolfe@eoecph.nhs.uk
07976 720833
Stephanie Rose (nee Sprakes) Responsibilities
Head of Pharmacy Procurement Pharmacy Procurement Category Lead
stephanie.rose@eoecph.nhs.uk
07947 902293
Owen Shannon-Sinclair Responsibilities
Business Information Analyst & Systems Lead Information Analysis
owen.shannon-sinclair@eoecph.nhs.uk Customer Reporting
07983 339081
Jacky Thulborn Responsibilities
Business Manager Business Management
jacky.thulborn@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Finance, Accounts Payable, Freedom of Information Requests
07538 182440
Pauline Totten Responsibilities
Senior Clinical Procurement Nurse Specialist Customer Clinical Engagement Lead
pauline.totten@eoecph.nhs.uk Product Evaluation Solutions
07956 487946 Clinical Implementation Plans
Steve Upton Responsibilities
Clinical Procurement Specialist Customer Clinical Engagement
steve.upton@eoecph.nhs.uk Product Evaluation Solutions
07908 975593 Clinical Implementation Plans
Matthew  Wood Responsibilities
Procurement Manager Clinical Category Project Manager
matthew.wood@eoecph.nhs.uk Key Contact: Commitment Discounts
07766 763872